Organisation

Zuständigkeiten


Gottfried J. Peichl
 Leitung/Präsident
 leitung@falkensteig.ch

Claudia Peichl
Ambiente
claudia.peichl@me.com

Alexander Peichl
 Bespannung/Ballmaschine
alexander.peichl@hotmail.com

Olivia Peichl
 o.peichl@icloud.com

Gallus Kappler
Betrieb TPF/ Vize Präsident TCF
betrieb@falkensteig.ch
079 944 04 83

Claudia Marghitola
 RevisorinTCF
cmarghitola@swissonline.
079 631 53 18
 
Stefan Bokor
Spielleiter
tennisschule@falkensteig.ch
079 242 76 18 
 
Meliha Ziberi
Restaurant
restaurant@falkensteig.ch
076 236 08 38

Fekri Ziberi

 

 

Silvan Kappler

Platzwart

079 286 43 612

kappler6@hotmail.com

Jeanette Kappler

Aktuarin

Martina